Posted by: Ask Arden | January 31, 2010

My new book is happening!

I want to share some very exciting news with you all. My book, titled still undertermined, is happening. I have a wonderful writer who is working with me and a fabulous agent as well.

We spent last friday gathering the table of contents, sharing some vignettes and organizing ourselves.

My agent is my guiding light. I so appreciate her direction, humor and belief in me. My writer is just one very talented gal who will make me look just stunning.

Excited, thrilled and working like a beaver, describes my current state. I feel on fire with ideas.Some very engaging stories which include my
advice are just popping out of my creative head.

I feel so inspired, motivated and have faith that this will be a big seller.

So I will keep you posted with my progress and don’t be surprised if I start asking you questions about you and your daughter.

Actually if you do have some interesting situations with your tween or teenage daughter, please contact me via my web or me e-mail inquire@askarden.com

Much Blessings,
Arden

Responses

  1. Just tying up my aggressive marketing and promotional piece of my book proposal and than my agent will be shopping it around.
    I am soooooooo excited.
    I will keep you all posted.
    Blessings from Arden


Leave a Reply

Categories

